Delete your Brapp Account


You can delete your Brapp Account at any time. In the iOS app go you Profile > Settings > Account > Delete Account. On the website go to Settings > Account & Password > Delete Account.

If you delete your Brapp account your profile, username, bio, beats, videos, follow lists, comments, likes and reposts will be deleted and non-recoverable. Any beats that you have uploaded will be removed from the Brapp Beat Bank so that no new videos can be made on them. Videos that have been created using your beats will remain without the beat link as per the License you granted previously (see Rights & Licenses You Grant in our Terms of Use).

Once your account is deleted all rights granted to you in our Terms of Use ( will no longer take effect. We may retain certain personal information for a short period of time for legal reasons.

Aspects within our Terms of Use are intended to be valid even after you delete your Brapp account including Brapp’s Grant of Licence, your Representations and Warranties, Liability, Disclaimer and Indemnification.