You can ‘Block’ users on Brapp by visiting their profile, tapping the ••• icon and selecting ‘Block’.
If you block another User, they will not be notified about it.
When a User you have blocked is signed in to Brapp, they will no longer see your profile, beats, videos or be able to interact with you with Likes, Comments, Reposts or by recording on your beats.
Please note: All your public Brapp activity is viewable if a User you block is not signed in (including your beats, videos, likes, comments, reposts & following lists), however without being signed in they will not be able to interact with you or your content.
You can unblock a user at any time by visiting their profile and tapping ‘Unblock’.